Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Journal of Environmental Science and Engineering B

Journal of Environmental Science and Engineering B

ISSN: Print: (ISSN 2162-5263) Online: (ISSN 2162-5271)
Website:http://davidpublisher.org/Home/Journal/JESE-B
Frequency: monthly
Volume 6, Number 2, February 2017 (Serial Number 56)
Reviewers

Jungkon Kim,

Institute of Health and Environment, Department of Environmental Health,
The Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University
599 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-742, Korea

Koguma74@gmail.com

Dal Santo, Vladimiro,

ISTM-CNR, Via Golgi, 19 20133 Milano, ITALY

v.dalsanto@istm.cnr.it

Hong Geng,

Research Center of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shanxi University, Taiyuan, Shanxi Province, 030006, China.

genghong2004@126.com

Adel Mahmoud Mohamed Hammad,

Department of Agricultural Microbiology,Faculty of Agriculture, Minia University, Minia – Egypt.

amhammad2000@yahoo.com

Glele Kakaï Romain Lucas,

Senior Lecturer in Forest Modeling and Biometry;
Faculty of Agronomic Sciences (University of Abomey-Calavi)

Senior Lecturer in Forest Modeling and Biometry;

Joachim Ibeziako Ezeji,

Water Engineering and Development Centre (WEDC), Department of Civil and Building Engineering, Loughborough University, LE11 3TU, Leicestershire, UK

jo.ibeziakoezeji@gmail.com or J.I.Ezeji@lboro.ac.uk

Umer Rashid,

Chemical Engineering Department, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS, Tronoh, Perak, Malaysia

umer_rashid@petronas.com.my, umer.rashid@yahoo.com

El Sayed Abbas Zaghloul,

No. 2 Orabi and Abu. El Feeda Streets- Port Said, Egypt.

eazaghloul @narss.sci.eg

Saeid Eslamian,

Department of Water Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology, 8415683111, Iran.

Prof.eslamian@gmail.com

Chihhao Fan,

84 Gung-Juan Road, Taishan, Taipei County, Taiwan 24301

dillon@mail.mcut.edu.tw

J. Paul Chen,

Division of Environmental Science & Engineering National University of Singapore 10 Kent Ridge, Singapore 129791

Email: jchen.enve97@gtalumni.org; paulchen@nus.edu.sg

Konstantinos C. Makris,

Gonia Athinon & Nikou Xiouta, Limassol, 3041, Cyprus.

kmakris@hsph.harvard.edu

Kihong Park,

School of Environmental Science and Technology
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), Korea

kpark@gist.ac.kr

Murad A. Al-Holy,

Department of Clinical Nutrition and Dietetics
Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, Hashemite University
Zarqa - Jordan, 13115

murad@hu.edu.jo; murad1975@yahoo.com

Mukesh Sharma,

Centre for Environmental Science and Engineering,
Department of Civil Engineering,
Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur 208016, India

mukesh@iitk.ac.in

Sudhir Kumar Singh,

Department of Atmospheric and Ocean Science,
University of Allahabad 
Allahabad – 211 002 

sudhirinjnu@gmail.com

Vitalie Gulca,

Forestry and Public Gardens Department, State Agricultural University of Moldova, str. Mirceşti, 44, MD - 2049, Chisinau, Moldova

vitalie.gulca@gmail.com, vitaliegulca@yahoo.com

About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com