Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Journal of Environmental Science and Engineering B

Journal of Environmental Science and Engineering B

ISSN: Print: (ISSN 2162-5263) Online: (ISSN 2162-5271)
Website:http://davidpublisher.org/Home/Journal/JESE-B
Frequency: monthly
Volume 8, Number 2, Mar.-Apr. 2019 (Serial Number 77)
Editorial Board Members

Joaquín Jiménez Martínez,

Geosciences Rennes UMR 6118 CNRS
CAREN (Centre Armoricain de Recherches en Environnement)
Universite de Rennes I
Bâtiment 14b, bureau 212 Géosciences Rennes
35042 Rennes cedex, France

joaquin.jimenez@upc.edu / geoquino@hotmail.com


J. Paul Chen

Division of Environmental Science & Engineering, National University of Singapore, 10 Kent Ridge, Singapore 129791

jchen.enve97@gtalumni.org; paulchen@nus.edu.sg


Vitalie Gulca

Forestry and Public Gardens Department, State Agricultural University of Moldova, str. Mirceşti, 44, MD - 2049, Chisinau, Moldova

vitalie.gulca@gmail.com, vitaliegulca@yahoo.com


Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri

Faculty of Science, University of Calabria, Arcavacata, Rende CS, Italy

max.caligiuri@gmail.com


Jo-Ming Tseng

Central Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Chinese Taipei

jmtseng@ctust.edu.tw


Mankolli Hysen

Department of Agro-Environment and Ecology, Agricultural University of Tirana, Albania

h_mankolli@yahoo.com


Jungkon Kim

Institute of Health and Environment, Department of Environmental Health, The Graduate School of Public Health, Seoul National University 599 Gwanak-ro, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-742, Korea

Koguma74@gmail.com


Samira Ibrahim Korfali

Lebanese American University P.B.Box 13-5053 Beirut, Lebanon

skorfali@lau.edu.lb


Pradeep K. Naik

Ministry of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation

Government of India

pradeep.naik@water.net.in, pnaikus@yahoo.com


Ricardo García Mira

Department of Psychology, Faculty of Educational Sciences, University of A Coruña Campus de Elviña 15071 A Coruña, Spain

fargmira@udc.es


Konstantinos C. Makris

International Institute for Environmental and Public Health in association with Harvard School of Public Health

Address: Gonia Athinon & Nikou Xiouta, Limassol, 3041, Cyprus. 

Telephone: +357 99366354.

kmakris@hsph.harvard.edu


Kihong Park

School of Environmental Science and Technology

Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology (GIST), Korea

kpark@gist.ac.kr

About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com