Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Psychology Research

Psychology Research

ISSN: 2159-5542 (print) 2159-5550 (online)
Website:http://davidpublisher.org/Home/Journal/PR
Frequency: monthly
Volume 7, Number 8, August 2017 (Serial Number 74)
Editorial Board Members

Hanna Brycz

Professor

University of Gdańsk 

psyhb@univ.gda.pl

Sharma Basu

Professor

 

 

Elena Fabiola Ruiz Ledesma

Dr.

Domicilio de la Institución, México

efruiz@ipn.mx,  elen_fruiz@yahoo.com.mx

Ungsoo Samuel Kim

Dr.

Konyang University, Seoul, Korea

ungsookim@kimeye.com

Abootaleb Seadatee Shamir

Dr., Lecturer

Bojnord University, Iran

seadatee@yahoo.com

Sanja Tatalovic Vorkapic

Dr.

University of Rijeka

sanjatv@ufri.hr

Arcady Putilov

Dr.

Research Institute For Molecular Biology and Biophysics, Russia

putilov@ngs.ru

Di You

Dr. Assistant Professor

Alvernia University, U.S. A

di.you@alvernia.edu

Konstantin Chichinadze

Dr

Life Science Research Center, Tbilisi, Georgia

k.chichinadze@lifescience.org.ge

Tal Dotan Ben Soussan

Dr.

Bar-Ilan University, Israel

research@fondazionepatrizopaoletti.org

Hari Narayanan. V.

Dr. Assistant Professor

Indian Institute of Technology Rajasthan, Jodhpur, India

hari@iitj.ac.in

Neelam Kumar

Dr.

 

neelam_nistads@yahoo.com

Yulia Solovieva

Dr.

 

yulia.solovieva@correo.buap.mx

Siddharth Agarwal

Dr.

Saran Ashram Hospital, Dayalbagh Siddharth Hospital, Agra, India

siddharthsatsangi@yahoo.com

Chao-Ming Cheng

Professor

National Taiwan University

cmcheng@ntu.edu.tw

Alina Georgeta Mag

Dr.

Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu

magalina@gmail.com

Firoz Kazhungil

Dr.

Government Medical College, India

drfirozk@gmail.com

Sefa Bulut

Ph.D., Associate Prof.

Abant Izzet Baysal University, Turkey

sefabulut22@hotmail.com


About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com