Paper Status Tracking

Journals
Journal of Health Science

Journal of Health Science

ISSN: 2328-7136
Website:http://davidpublisher.org/Home/Journal/JHS
Frequency: Bimonthly
Volume 5, Number 2, Mar.-Apr. 2017 (Serial Number 27)
Editorial Board Members

Ahmad Zakaria Al-Herrawy

Research field: Environmental Parasitology.

alherrawy@gmail.com

Enver Tahiraj

Research fields: Sport and Recreational, Sport Condition and Management in the Sport, Fitness and Health.

envertahiraj@live.com

Panagiota Florou-Paneri

Research field: Animal Nutrition.

ppaneri@vet.auth.gr

Hala Gouda Elnady

Research fields: Pediatric Pulmonology and Gastroenterology.

hala_elnady4@yahoo.com

Zhenjian Lin

Research fields: Marine Natural Products Chemistry, Symbiotic Microorganisms, Biosynthesis, Drug Discovery, NMR and MS for Structure Elucidation of Novel Natural Products.

z.j.lin@utah.edu

Masatsugu Tsuji

Research fields: Economics of Information, Broadband Economics, Economic, Evaluation of Medicine and e-Health, Telecommunications Policy, Innovation and Management of Technology.

nqi30866@nifty.com

Mohammad M. Khan

Research fields: Biochemistry, Medicine Sciences, Molecular Medicine and Genetics.

mmkhan0@gmail.com mushahidkhan@hotmail.com

Bernhard Schlag

Research fields: Traffic Safety, Accident and Risk Research, Elderly Drivers, Behaviour Modification.

Schlag@verkehrspsychologie-dresden.de

Subbiah Elango

Research fields: Medical and Public Health.

selango52@gmail.com

Marjan Malešič

Research fields: Individuals, Societies, Cultures and Health Social Sciences.

marjan.malesic@fdv.uni-lj.si

Beena Elizabeth Thomas

Research fields: Psychology, Medical & Psychiatric, Social work, Psychosocial and Sexual Impact of HIV–Gender Differentials, Behavioral Aspects of HIV/AIDS, Various Psychosocial Issues Around TB and HIV.

beenaelli09@gmail.com; beenaelli@hotmail.com

Martinez Lanz Patricia

Research fields: Diagnostic Instruments, Depression, Addictions, Alcoholism, Suicide and Violence.

pmlanz@anahuac.mx

Rajesh D Deshmukh

Research fields: Tuberculosis, HIV/TB, Drug resistant TB, Qualitative studies.

deshmukhr@rntcp.org

Viacheslav Kravtsov

Research fields: Cytopathology, Immunocytochemistry, Radiation Medicine, Mutagenesis, Carcinogenesis, Environmental Radiation Effects and Especially Helicobactor.

kvyspb@rambler.ru

Naziha Mohamed Hassanein

Research fields: Mycology and Plant Pathology.

naziha50@yahoo.com

Salwa Bdour

Research fields: Molecular Diagnosis of Viruses and Bacteria, Antibiotic Resistance Genes, Construction of Recombinant Viruses, Bacteria and Yeast, Virology and Molecular Biology, Biology (Bacteriology).

bsalwa@ju.edu.jo

Miriam Teresita

Research field: Social Psychology.

maparici@satlink.com.ar; miriamapar@yahoo.com

Hossam El-Din Mohamed Omar

Research field: Animal Physiology.

hossameldin.mo@gmail.com; hossameldin.mo62@yahoo.com

Ramesh Adepu

Research fields: Pharmacy Practice:Clinical Pharmacy & Applied Therapeutics, Hospital & Community Pharmacy Clinical Research.

adepu63@gmail.com

Junsong Wang

Research fields: TCM Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Significant New Drugs Development.

wang.junsong@gmail.com

Leman Tarhan

Research fields: Biochemistry and Biochemistry Engineering.

leman.tarhan@deu.edu.tr

Sanjay D. Deshmukh

Research fields: Histopathology, Clinical Pathology, Cytopathology and Haematology.

drsanjay123in@yahoo.co.in

Semra Paydas

Research fields: the Biology of Leukemia, Lymphoma and Multiple Myeloma: Stem Cell Transplantation, Angiogenesis and Cancer, Apoptosis and Cancer.

sepay@cu.edu.tr

Viroj Wiwanitkit

Research fields: Tropical Medicine, Laboratory Science (Biomedical), Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Bioinformatics and Medical Engineering, Family Medicine, Social Medicine and Public Health.

wviroj@yahoo.com

Huili Wang

Research fields: the Effects and Mechanisms of Environmental Chemicals on the Synapse Formation, Neuronal Transmission and Synaptic Plasticity.

wanghl@hfut.edu.cn

Seyed Khosrow Tayebati

Research fields: Neuropharmacology and Neuromorphology, Clinical Pharmacy.

khosrow.tayebati@unicam.it

Francisco López-Muñoz

Research fields: Postnatal Development of Mammals Pineal Gland after Chemical Sympathectomy, the Biological Bases of Drug Abuse and Dual Diagnosis, the Psychotropic Drugs Interactions, the Neurobiology of Aggressivity.

francisco.lopez.munoz@gmail.com

Gjumrakch Aliev

Research fields: Cardiovascular, Neuropathology, Gerontology, Health Science and Healthcare Administration.

aliev03@gmail.com; cobalt55@gallyinternational.com


About | Terms & Conditions | Issue | Privacy | Contact us
Coryright © 2015 David Publishing Company All rights reserved, 616 Corporate Way, Suite 2-4876, Valley Cottage, NY 10989
Tel: 1-323-984-7526, 323-410-1082; Fax: 1-323-984-7374, 323-908-0457 , www.davidpublisher.com, Email: order@davidpublishing.com